A Challenge

  

4 thoughts on “A Challenge

  1. I’m confident I could manage not complaining out loud for 24 hours. Not complaining inside my head, would be a much greater challenge. I would definitely need God to help me more with that part.

  2. Reblogged this on Anything is Possible! and commented:
    I’m thinking of taking on this challenge by not complaining out loud, or in writing, for twenty four hours. Then once I achieve that goal, maybe I’ll try not complaining out loud or inside my head for twenty-four hours. I’m sure I’ll need a lot of help from God with the part inside my head.

Leave a Reply

