If a man will not work, he shall not eat.

4 thoughts on “If a man will not work, he shall not eat.

  1. I do not work, I am SSDI as I am Disabled, but, Jesus ( Yeshua ) Christ Loves me so for the Holy Bible Tells me so!!

    Love ❤ Always and Shalom, YSIC \o/

    Kristi Ann

    • The intent is that those who are able to, even Jesus recognized this. But even those who cannot physically work can mentally work. Charles Krauthammer is someone who is quadriplegic and yet he attained his MD in psychology, written many books, and is a syndicated columnist. We limit ourselves.

      • Please read about me on my website – About my Disabilities!! Right now I can only see out of my left eye right now!!

        I was born with my Sternum bone fused to my back-bone!!

        Jesus ( Yeshua ) Christ Saved my life more than once!!

        Love Always and Shalom,

        Kristi Ann

Leave a Reply

